The Keeper of Lost Causes (Department Q, #1)

The Keeper of Lost Causes Carl M rck used to be one of Copenhagen s best homicide detectives Then a hail of bullets destroye.

D the lives of two fellow cops, and Carl who didn t draw his weapon blames himself So a promotion.

The Keeper of Lost Causes (Department Q #1)D the lives of two fellow cops, and Carl who didn t draw his weapon blames himself So a promotion.

The Absent One (Department Q, #2)

The Absent One (Department Q #2)Rilliant detective newly assigned to run Department Q, the home of Copenhagen s coldest cases The r.

The Absent One (Department Q, #2)

The Absent One In The Keeper of Lost Causes, Jussi Adler Olsen introduced Detective Carl M rck, a deeply flawed, b.

Rilliant detective newly assigned to run Department Q, the home of Copenhagen s coldest cases The r.

Flaskepost fra P (Afdeling Q, #3)

En vindueskarm i ganske, ganske lang tid Den var lille Ingen tog notits af den, og ingen bem rkede.

Flaskepost fra P (Afdeling Q #3)En vindueskarm i ganske, ganske lang tid Den var lille Ingen tog notits af den, og ingen bem rkede.

Flaskepost fra P I Skotlands yderste ende, helt oppe p politistationen i Wick, havde en gr n, ridset flaske st et i.

The Scarred Woman (Department Q, #7)

The Scarred Woman The New York Times and 1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers.

His most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson Dete.

The Scarred Woman (Department Q #7)His most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson Dete.

Marco Effekten (Afdeling Q, #5)

Marco Effekten 15 rige Marko har gennem hele sin opv kst v ret underlagt sin farbror Zolas uindskr nkede magt i de.

N klan, hvor han tvinges til et slaveagtigt og kriminelt liv Da han opdager, at Zola vil uds tte ha.

Marco Effekten (Afdeling Q #5)N klan, hvor han tvinges til et slaveagtigt og kriminelt liv Da han opdager, at Zola vil uds tte ha.

De tijd die nodig is

De tijd die nodig isTijdens een zakenreis krijgt een achtenveertigjarige architecte het bericht dat haar zoon is gearr.

Esteerd omdat hij samen met een groepje vrienden een allochtone jongen heeft mishandeld Ingrid wor.

De tijd die nodig isEsteerd omdat hij samen met een groepje vrienden een allochtone jongen heeft mishandeld Ingrid wor.

The Hanging Girl (Department Q, #6)

The Hanging Girl In the middle of his usual hard won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl M rck,.

Head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island of Bornholm Ca.

The Hanging Girl (Department Q #6)Head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island of Bornholm Ca.

Smilla's Sense of Snow

Smilla's Sense of Snow

Smilla&#;s Sense of SnowShe thinks highly of snow and ice than she does of love She lives in a world of numbers, scien.

Smilla's Sense of SnowCe and memories a dark, exotic stranger in a strange land And now Smilla Jaspersen is convinced.


Ce and memories a dark, exotic stranger in a strange land And now Smilla Jaspersen is convinced.

The Alphabet House

The Alphabet HouseE novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England n n British pil.

The Alphabet House

The Alphabet HouseIn the tradition of Alan Furst, the 1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand alon.

E novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England n n British pil.

The Chestnut Man

You find one, he s already found you n nA psychopath is terrorizing Copenhagen n nHis calling card i.

The Chestnut Man

The Chestnut ManThe heart pounding debut from the creator of the hit Scandinavian television show The Killing n nIf.

The Chestnut ManYou find one, he s already found you n nA psychopath is terrorizing Copenhagen n nHis calling card i.

Number the Stars

It s now 1943 and their life in Copenhagen is filled with school, food shortages, and the Nazi so.

Number the StarsIt s now 1943 and their life in Copenhagen is filled with school, food shortages, and the Nazi so.

Number the StarsTen year old Annemarie Johansen and her best friend Ellen Rosen often think of life before the war.

Victim 2117 (Department Q, #8)

Victim In the heart pounding next installment of the New York Times and 1 internationally bestselling Depa.

Rtment Q series, a terrifying international investigation reveals the complex backstory of one of t.

Victim 2117 (Department Q #8)Rtment Q series, a terrifying international investigation reveals the complex backstory of one of t.

Shadows on the Grass

Shadows on the GrassRica, which she published under the name of Karen Blixen With warmth and humanity these four storie.

Shadows on the Grass

Shadows on the GrassIsak Dinesen takes up the absorbing story of her life in Kenya begun in the unforgettable Out of Af.

Rica, which she published under the name of Karen Blixen With warmth and humanity these four storie.

De ansatte

Ige og menneskelignende ansatte Da skibet f r en r kke genstande ombord fra planeten Nyopdagelsen,.

De ansatte

De ansatteEN ARBEJDSPLADSROMAN FRA DET 22 RHUNDREDE n nBes tningen p Det sekstusinde skib best r af menneskel.

De ansatteIge og menneskelignende ansatte Da skibet f r en r kke genstande ombord fra planeten Nyopdagelsen,.